This is the old United Nations University website. Visit the new site at http://unu.edu


Why a Staff Council?

Members of the 17th Staff Council


Staff Council members. From left: Vesselin Popovski, Mayako Matsuki, Nobuyuki Kawade, John Datsomor, Zaw Phyoe (Philip) Tin Htun. Photo: Curtis Christophersen/UNU

John DATSOMOR

President; Member of the Staff-Management Joint Advisory Group (JAG)
Tel: +(81) 3 5467-1229
E-mail: datsomor@unu.edu

Vesselin POPOVSKI

Vice President; Member of JAG
Tel:+(81) 3 5467-1299
Fax:+(81) 3 3406-7347
E-mail: popovski@unu.edu (See details)

Mayako MATSUKI

Rapporteur; Alternate member of JAG
Tel: +(81) 3 5467-1355
Fax: +(81) 3 5467-1360
E-mail: matsuki@unu.edu

Nobuyuki KAWADE

Alternate member of JAG
Tel: +(81) 3 5467-1330
Fax: +(81) 3 3499-2828
E-mail: kawade@unu.edu

Zaw Phyoe (Philip) TIN HTUN

Chair of the Staff Welfare Committee; Alternate member of JAG
Tel: +(81) 3 5467-1249
Fax: +(81) 3 3499-2828
E-mail: zawphyoe@unu.edu

Bruck TADESSE

UNU-WIDER (Representative - Helsinki)
Katajanokanlaituri 6 B
Helsinki FIN-00160, Finland
Tel: +(358) 9-615-9911 Fax: +(358) 9-615-99333
bruck@wider.unu.edu (See details)

Antonio CERONE

UNU-IIST (Representative - Macau)
Casa Silva Mendes
Est. do Engenheiro Trigo No. 4
Macau SAR China
Tel: +(853) 2871-2930 Fax: +(853) 2871-2940
Email: antonio@iist.unu.edu (See details)

◊◊◊

Page last modified 2011.06.07.




Home  •  About UNU  •  UNU Institutes  •  Events  •  Online Learning  •  Publications  •  Library